Contact

 

Find DPJ on Twitter and Facebook

Editorial Submissions and Press Releases | editor@dphxj.com

General Inquiries | info@dphxj.com

Advertising | advertising@dphxj.com

 

The DPJ Team

Catrina Kahler, Publisher & Editor | catrina@dphxj.com | @catrina_k

Jill Bernstein, Associate Editor | jill@dphxj.com | @jillinski

 

Contributors

April Atwood | april@dphxj.com

Katrina Becker | katrinab@dphxj.com

Jill Bernstein | jill@dphxj.com | @jillinski

Courtney McCune | courtney@dphxj.com | @unicourt

David Newcombe | david@davidnewcombe.com

 

Web Development and Design

Invexi

 

Photography

Jack London | jackl@azarchitecture.com

 

Powered by Urban Affair LLC
Your guide as you explore your core